Please select your region

Please select your region from the map on the right

Send us a Message

Northland

We have no physical stores in Northland, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
northland@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Auckland

We have no physical stores in Auckland, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
auckland@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Waikato

If you have any questions, feedback or comments we are always happy to hear from you.


1OO% Heathcote Appliances, Hamilton

Cnr Tristram & Thackeray Streets Hamilton

Telephone:
07 839 5443
Facsimile:
07 839 7086
E-mail:
sales@heathcotes.co.nz
Store Manager:
Richard Morrison

Stores Hours

Mon-Fri:
8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday:
9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday:
10.00am - 5.00pm
Late Night:
Friday 8.30am - 6.30pm

1OO% Heathcote Appliances Te Rapa

The Base, Maahanga Drive, Hamilton

Telephone:
07 849 4005
Facsimile:
07 849 4072
E-mail:
terapa@heathcotes.co.nz
Store Manager:
Alan Dunnett

Stores Hours

Mon-Fri:
9.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday:
9.00am - 6.00pm
Sunday:
9.00am - 5.00pm
Late Night
Thursday 9.00am - 8.00pm

1OO% Heathcote Appliances Morrinsville

183 Thames Street, Morrinsville

Telephone:
07 889 5155
Facsimile:
07 889 3962
E-mail:
morrinsville@heathcotes.co.nz
Store Manager:
Glenn Vercoe

Stores Hours

Mon-Fri:
8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Late Night:
Friday 8.00am - 6.30pm

1OO% Heathcote Appliances Matamata

67 Arawa Street, Matamata

Telephone:
07 888 8871
Facsimile:
07 888 7198
E-mail:
matamata@heathcotes.co.nz
Store Manager:
Matt McGirr

Stores Hours

Mon-Fri:
8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Late Night:
Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm

1OO% Heathcote Appliances Te Awamutu

30 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu

Telephone:
07 871 4995
Facsimile:
07 871 4996
E-mail:
teawamutu@heathcotes.co.nz
Store Manager:
Nicola Paul

Stores Hours

Mon-Fri:
8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday:
9.00am - 1.00pm
Late Night:
Friday 8.30am - 6.00pm

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Bay of Plenty

We have no physical stores in Bay of Plenty, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
bop@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Hawkes Bay

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
hawkesbay@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Taranaki

We have no physical stores in Taranaki, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
taranaki@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Manawatu

We have no physical stores in Manawatu, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
manawatu@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Wellington

We have no physical stores in Wellington, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
wellington@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Marlborough

We have no physical stores in Marlborough, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
marlborough@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Nelson

We have no physical stores in Nelson, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
nelson@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Westland

We have no physical stores in Westland, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
westland@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Canterbury

We have no physical stores in Canterbury, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
canterbury@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Otago

We have no physical stores in Otago, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
otago@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Send us a Message

Southland

We have no physical stores in Southland, but we deliver appliances throughout New Zealand every day!

If you have any questions, feedback or comments
we are always happy to hear from you.

Email:
southland@heathcotes.co.nz
Phone:
07 839 5443

Send us a Message
Transparent Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay Taranaki Manawatu Wellington Marlborough Nelson Westland Canterbury Otago Southland Transparent Northland Auckland Waikato Bay of Plenty Hawkes Bay Taranaki Manawatu Wellington Marlborough Nelson Westland Canterbury Otago Southland