Christmas Hours

Heathcotes Christmas Trading Hours 2019

Cnr Tristram & Thackery St Hamilton

  • Thursday 5th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Friday 6th December: 8.30am – 6.30pm
  • Saturday 7th December: 9am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday 8th December: 9am – 5.00pm
  • Monday 9th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 10th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 11th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 12th December: 8.30am – 8.00pm
  • Friday 13th December: 8.30am – 8.00pm
  • Saturday 14th December: 9am – 7.00pm
  • Sunday 15th December: 9am – 7.00pm
  • Monday 16th December 8.30am – 7.00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 8.30am – 7.00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 8.30am – 7.00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 8.30am – 8.30pm
  • Friday 20th December 8.30am – 8.30pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 8.30am –7.00pm  
  • Tuesday 24th December: (Christmas Eve): 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December(Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Friday 27th December 8.30 – 6.30pm
  • Saturday 28th December 9am – 5.00pm
  • Sunday 29th January 10am – 5.00pm
  • Monday 30th January 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 31st January (New Year’s Eve ) 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 10am – 5.00pm (New Year’s Days)
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 10am – 5.00pm(Public Holiday)

Friday 3rd January 2020 8.30am – 6.30pm Normal trading hours resume

The Base, Maahanga Drive, Hamilton

  • Thursday 5th December: 9am – 8.00pm
  • Friday 6th December: 9am – 6.00pm
  • Saturday 7th December: 9am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday 8th December: 9am – 5.00pm
  • Monday 9th December: 9am – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 10th December: 9am – 8.30pm(Customer Evening)
  • Wednesday 11th December: 9am – 6.00pm
  • Thursday 12th December: 9am – 9.00pm
  • Friday 13th December: 9am – 8.00pm
  • Saturday 14th December: 9am – 7.00pm
  • Sunday 15th December: 9am – 7.00pm
  • Monday 16th December 9am – 9.00pm
  • Tuesday 17th December 9am – 9.00pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 9am – 10.00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 9am – 10.00pm
  • Friday 20th December 9am – 10.00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9am – 9.00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December  9am  – 9.00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 9.00am – 10.00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December: (Christmas Eve) 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Wednesday 25th  December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) 8am – 6.00pm
  • Friday 27th December 9am – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 28th December 9am – 6.00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 9am – 6.00pm
  • Monday 30th December 9am – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 9.00am – 6.00pm (New Year’s Eve)
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 10am – 6.00pm (New Year’s Day)
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 10.00am – 6.00pm(Public Holiday)

Friday 3rd January 2020 9.00am – 6.00pm.Normal trading hours resume
 

30 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu & 183 Thames Street, Morrinsville

  • Sunday 1st December 11.00am until 3.00pm
  • Monday 2nd – Thursday 5th December Normal trading Hours
  • Friday 6th December open until 6.30pm
  • Saturday 7th December 9.00am – 3.000pm
  • Sunday 8th December 11.00am -  3.00pm
  • Monday 9th -10th December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  •  Wednesday 11th December 8.30am – 8.30pm ( Customer Evenings)
  • Thursday 12th December 8.30am -  5.30pm
  • Friday 13th December 8.30am -  8.00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday 15th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Monday 16th December Normal trading hours
  • Tuesday 17th December Normal trading hours
  • Wednesday 18th December Normal trading hours
  • Thursday 19th December 8.30am - 7.00pm
  • Friday 20th December 8.30am -  7.00pm
  • Saturday 21st December 9.00am - 5.00pm
  • Sunday 22nd December 9.00am – 5.00pm
  • Monday 23rd December 8.30am-8.00pm
  • Tuesday 24th December: (Christmas Eve): 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 25th December: (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day): 8.00am – 6.00pm
  • Friday 27th December 8.30am – 6.00pm
  • Saturday 28th December – 9.00am – 3.00pm
  • Sunday 29th December 11am- 3.00pm
  • Monday 30st December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 (NEW YEARS DAY): CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020 (Public Holiday): CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Normal Trading Hours Resume. 
 

Tristram Service and Air conditioning hours

Normal trading hours until and including Wednesday 24th December 2015

  • Friday 20th December Normal trading hours
  • Monday 23rd December  Normal trading hours
  • Tuesday  24th December Normal trading hours
  • Wednesday 25th December(Christmas Day) CLOSED
  • Thursday 26th December CLOSED
  • Friday 27th December Normal trading hours
  • Monday 30th December 2019 Normal Trading Hours
  • Tuesday 31st December 2019 Normal Trading Hours
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020(New Year’s Day) CLOSED
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020(Public Holiday) CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 2020 Normal trading hours resume