Christmas Hours

Cnr Tristram & Thackery St Hamilton

  • Monday 10th December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 13th December 8.30am – 7.00pm
  • Friday 14th December 8.30am – 7.00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9am - 6pm
  • Sunday 16th December 9am - 6pm
  • Monday 17th December 8.30am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 8.30am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 8.30am - 7pm
  • Thursday 20th December 8.30am – 8.30pm
  • Friday 21st December 8.30am – 8.30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 9.00am - 7pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 9.00am – 7pm
  • Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 8.30am – 5.30pm  
  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day): 7.30am – 6.00pm
  • Thursday 27th December 8.30am – 5.30pm Normal Trading Hours
  • Friday 28th December 8.30 – 6.30pm
  • Saturday 29st December 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 30th  December 10am – 5pm
  • Monday 31st  December 8.30am – 5.30pm (New Year’s Eve)
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 10 am – 5pm (Public Holiday)
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10 am – 5pm

Thursday 3rd January Normal Normal Trading Hours Resume. 

 

The Base, Maahanga Drive, Hamilton

  • Monday 10th December 9am - 6pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 9am - 6pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 9am - 6pm
  • Thursday 13th December 9am - 9pm
  • Friday 14th December 9am - 9pm
  • Saturday 15th December: 9am - 8pm
  • Sunday 16th December 9am - 8pm
  • Monday 17th December 9am – 10pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 9am – 10pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 9am – 10pm
  • Thursday 20th December 9am – 10pm
  • Friday 21st December 9am – 10pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 9am - 9pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 9am – 9pm
  • Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve). 9.00am – 6.00pm
  • Tuesday 25th December: (Christmas Day) CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th  December (Boxing Day)  7:30am – 6pm
  • Thursday 27th December 9am – 6.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 29th December 9am – 6pm
  • Sunday 30st December 9am – 5pm
  • Monday 31st December 9am – 6pm (New Year’s Eve)
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 10am – 6pm (New Year’s Day)
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10.00am – 6.00pm (Public Holiday)

Thursday 3rd January Normal Normal Trading Hours Resume.

 

30 Alexandra St, Te Awamutu & 183 Thames Street, Morrinsville

  • Monday 10th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 11th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 12th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 13th December 8.30am - 6pm
  • Friday 14th December 8.30am - 8pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 16th December 9am - 5pm
  • Monday 17th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 18th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 20th December 8.30am - 8pm
  • Friday 21st December 8.30am - 8pm
  • Saturday 22rd December 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 9am – 5pm
  • Monday 24h December (Christmas Eve): 8.30am-5.30pm
  • Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
  • Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day): 7.30am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday 27th  - Saturday 29th December – Normal Trading Hours
  • Sunday 30th December: 11am- 3pm
  • Monday 31st December: (New Years Eve): 8.30am – 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Years Day): CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (Public Holiday): CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January Normal Normal Trading Hours Resume. 

 

Tristram Service and Air conditioning hours

Normal trading hours until and including Friday 21st December

  • Friday 21st December - Normal Trading Hours
  • Monday 24th December - (Christmas Eve) - Normal Trading Hours
  • Tuesday  25th December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27th – 29th December - Normal Trading Hours
  • Monday 31st December - Normal Trading Hours
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019 (New Years Day) - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - CLOSED

Thursday 3rd January Normal Trading Hours Resume.